PLC Meeting, Wed, 9/24, 7:00pm Monday, Sep 22 2014 

Leadership starts with engaging. All Scouts who hold leadership positions: Troop 55 PLC meeting will be held at Grove United Methodist Church on Boot Road. Help plan our October meetings and events!

Sign up now for White Water Rafting! Tuesday, May 13 2014 

Click on “Event Sign-Up” at the top right-hand side of this homepage for information and to register!

Community Service: Boot Rd. Clean-up Sat, 4/5 9:00am Wednesday, Apr 2 2014 

Our Semi-Annual obligation to clean up Boot Road as part of the Adopt-a-Highway program is Saturday, April 5th, 2014. We will meet in the Grove Church parking lot at 9:00am.

This time counts as community service.

Wed, 2/26, 5:30pm – Scout Skills Night Wednesday, Feb 26 2014 

Scout Skills night with Pack 86 at East Bradford Elementary. Be there no later than 5:45pm and wear your Class A uniform.

PLC Meeting 01/28, 7:00pm @ Grove Church Monday, Jan 27 2014 

All Scouts holding leadership positions (SPL, ASPL, Quartermaster, Scribe, Historian, Librarian, etc) are required to attend all PLC meetings.

1/21/14 Troop Meeting Cancelled Tuesday, Jan 21 2014 

The Troop meeting has been cancelled due to inclement weather. Tuesday, Jan 28 is the PLC meeting at Grove Church.

Register for Skiing/Snowboarding at Greek Peak Thursday, Dec 26 2013 

Register now for the annual ski/snowboard trip to Greek Peak! Click on Event Sign-Up at the top right-hand side of this page to register.

PLC Meeting 12/17, 7:00pm @ Grove Church Tuesday, Dec 17 2013 

Come prepared to discuss planning for the next couple of months, decisions to make about trips, and what you would like to see the troop accomplish in 2014.

PLC Meeting 11/26, 7:00pm @ Grove Church Friday, Nov 22 2013 

This meeting is for all Troop 55 Scouts who hold leadership positions.

Troop Meeting 11/19, 7:00pm @ MCH Monday, Nov 18 2013 

Come early to prepare for our Cub Scout guests from Pack 199!

Next Page »